Weigh to Lose

Trying to get healthier and look better…one blog post at a time!

350 Days!

That’s right, 350 days until I marry the guy of my dreams! I thought I would start this blog as a way to talk about all the wedding planning stress that I’m sure I’ll encounter over the next year. Things are starting to happen and it’s both nerve wracking and exciting! And while I am very excited about the wedding and all the things that come with that, I am even more excited to be married to this guy! Zak is just the perfect guy for me. We are both crazy, nerds, musicians, etc. and we love that about each other. We dated for just over a year and I have known for most of that time that I had found my match. I can’t wait to get to see him every day and to spend the rest of our lives together.

So, as of right now, we have quite a few things taken care of. We have our date (October 25), we have our church and reception space reserved, we just got our engagement photos taken last week, we’ve started our registeries, and our guest list is pretty much complete. Our next biggest project is going to be our Christmas card/save the dates which are done, we just need to order them.  

November 9, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

