Weigh to Lose

Trying to get healthier and look better…one blog post at a time!

Taco night!

These tacos were so good! Exactly what I wanted. I whipped together a quick dough and made the tortillas with whole wheat flour. For the chicken, I just used a little olive oil, Mrs. Dash Fiesta Lime seasoning, and cooked it. I topped them with salsa, spinach, and I spread a wedge of WW cheese on the tortilla (I didn’t have sour cream or cheese, but this worked wonderfully!) Definitely filling though a bit point heavy (right around12 Points+), but I had plenty of points for it. And, let’s be honest, if I were to get a meal similar to this at a restuarant we’d be talking somewhere closer to 20 points. So, I’m happy. 🙂

January 25, 2011 - Posted by | Recipes

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

