Weigh to Lose

Trying to get healthier and look better…one blog post at a time!

Picture!

I love before and after/side-by-side pics! I did this one today and I keep looking at it because I can’t believe I’ve actually changed that much in the past year. I’ve lost 45 pounds and gained a neck! 🙂 Seriously, I always thought I had a really short neck…nope, just fat. And , I have collar bones?!

You know what, I’m happy. Yes, I still have 30 pounds to lose, but for the first time that I can ever remember I am happy about the way I look! Sure I can pick out my problem areas, but I have “problem areas”. I’ve always just been one big problem area. 🙂 And my arm looks smaller too!

Okay, I’m done bragging. 🙂

July 29, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

